Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to everyone!

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted… sorry about that. Since it’s Christmas holidays, I hope to catch up and post everything I’ve done recently!

Till then, I hope you enjoy this Christmas drawing that I did the other day. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to finish it by Christmas day, but since traditionally there were 12 days of Christmas (until January 6), I hope there’s still time to enjoy it 🙂

Nativity Shepherd

I did this one with Copic markers. The shepherd and the uppermost lamb were based on this drawing: http://terimetts.simplelifeministry.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2012/12/shepherds.jpg

Also, as a Christmas family activity, I first made a coloring book type of outline so that we could all have fun coloring it together. My parents didn’t finish theirs, so I can’t upload theirs, but the outline is below, in case you want to have a go too 🙂

Nativity Shepherd Outline

Merry Christmas, everyone!

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas!

  1. J says:

    This is so heartwarming!! What a nice piece, K!

Leave a Reply

