Children

Well! It’s been more than two weeks since I’ve posted on this blog, and now I’m back! All tests are now finished and I’ve done the best I can. I just hope that my best is enough. Like all students hope…

But the reason I’m posting is for this week’s IF theme: Children. I’ve approached this theme in two ways. Firstly, the drawing I’m uploading was drawn when I was around five years old (which is a bit embarrassing) so it is a ‘child’s’ drawing. Secondly, the drawing is of a child, so it literally portrays the theme of ‘Children’.

Boy at a picnic

 

Yes, this is very embarrassing for me to post here, but I suppose it just shows my progress in drawing.

Also, I’m going on holiday this Sunday to London! So excited! I’ll tell you all about it when I come back.

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

