Blog on Fire Award

Today I woke up to a pleasant surprise: I have been nominated for the Blog on Fire Award by creativeliz! Thank you so much!

Blog on Fire Award

The Rules:

List 8 random things about yourself:

  • I go to a school that is literally on the equator.
  • I am allergic to cats but not dogs.
  • I can recite eight poems off the top of my head.
  • I used to be afraid of saying the letter ‘V’ because I thought it would call vampires.
  • Recently, I made a list of phobias I have. In total, I have 14.
  • I think Google is the best invention ever. Wikipedia is a close second.
  • I cannot watch scary/action movies so I read the plot on IMDB instead.
  • I like green as a color, blue to wear, pink as furniture, and white as a game piece.

Nominate 8 of your favorite blogs and let them know:

hannekekoop

Lorna Alkana

aaronpocock

Runderella

Aaron the Ogre

Vivian Cheung

Mary P. Williams

The Illustrious Peacock

Thanks again for the award!

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog on Fire Award

  1. hannekekoop says:

    Congrats to you, K, and thank you for including me in your lovely list of nominees. 🙂

Leave a Reply

