Tests are over

Thank goodness tests are over. It’s taken two whole weeks to complete. I was worried about getting bad grades as the tests were hard, but luckily my results for half of the tests are agreeable: A.

But now that I have free time, I feel bored. What is there to do? I’ve been browsing the internet for a while now. Must spend time on my blog. But there’s not much to do.

I think I’ll try doing tumblr. I heard it’s good so it might be an surprisingly good pastime. And maybe I’ll add the link when it’s all refined!

What are your pastimes?

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tests are over

  1. hannekekoop says:

    Congratulations on your test results. I hope there is a holiday for you after them.

  2. Haha, yes, I’m quite satisfied with my results too! Though the agony of going through the tests themselves was awful… 🙂 Waiting for the summer now: time to finish my art piece that I’ve been working on!

Leave a Reply

