Love is in the Air…

Once again, love is in the air. Kisses are the normal exchange of lovers etc etc etc. I suppose it’s because I’m not dating or anything, but I think this is all a bit too romantic, don’t you think? Maybe my opinion will change in the future? I don’t know. Well, as long as I’m writing, I’ll just write about random things…

Apparently, these days, 1st Graders date! Yes, I’m not kidding! They hold hands, sit together at lunchtime and everything. *Sigh* How cute they are. I think all kids are cute, actually.

Here’s a picture to celebrate Valentine’s Day! Hurray!

How sweet~!

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

