New Year Resolutions

Happy New Year everyone! It’s finally 2011! I have many good memories of 2010, but I can’t wait to see what events this year will bring me. As is the custom of new years, I will write my new year resolutions here, so you can check to see how I am striving to fulfill them! Here they are:

  • Finish the Paris and a bit of Belgium page.
  • Post events on time, not the day after.
  • Write more often about my daily life.
  • Fill my posts with pictures and drawings.
  • Get 100 views in one day!!!

Yep, those are my resolutions, and I hope I can complete them. What are yours?

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Year Resolutions

  1. Rebeca says:

    cool!

Leave a Reply

