New House, New Life

Well, I’m in a new house right now, with nothing except a few boxes, a cup of water, and my trusty computer. The movers haven’t arrived with the rest of the furniture yet. It’s almost as if I’m isolated in a luxurious prison. There are a few pros about this house, and a few cons, but I’ll say only say the pros, as I quite like this house!

  • There’s a huge balcony attached to the living room, and one more in my room.
  • The swimming pool is better than any kind in a hotel.
  • The view is quite good.
  • There are many paths for me to walk with Daisy.
  • I might have a few friends of my age!

Here is a picture of the living room (sorry I couldn’t take more: the camera is in a box somewhere…):


But, as compensation, I took a few more crazy pictures with Photo Booth, so enjoy!

Can’t wait to sort out my room!

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

