The iPhone 4G: the best phone ever

Last Tuesday, I got the iPhone 4G as an early Christmas gift, and it is totally amazing! It’s sleek, functional, and has really cool apps! Look at these pictures:

Here are a few practical reasons why I like it (which means there won’t be any technical stuff about sound quality and pixels etc):

  • It has folders. This means, since I have a lot of games, I can just open my game folder and, voila! here are all my games, organized and neat. Of course, you can only put 12 apps in one folder, but oh well!
  • The home button lets get to your main screen in the blink of an eye.
  • There are more games for it than other phones, since some games are made especially for the iPhone and iPad.
  • If you click a button in camera mode, you can take a self-photo.
  • The camera is HD, so if you click any place on the screen, it focuses there.
  • If you sync it to your computer, it remembers all your bookmarks from Safari and brings them to the iPhone.
  • Its design makes everyone know it’s an iPhone! Be proud!!!

See! It’s a wonder to behold! In my opinion, this is the best phone in the world. A must buy!

Reviewer,
K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

