My Birthday, now 13!

Yesterday was my birthday and I am now 13! A teenager! But, I was thinking, what is it to be a teenager? Isn’t it just a number? And also, why do children rebel when they are a ‘teenager’? Is it timing? Is it because they can’t hold it in any longer? Or is it because all the other kids do it and they see it on TV? Well, I’m not sure of the answers to these questions, but I am sure of one thing: I’m a teenager! 🙂 That’s a good thing in itself. I’ll have a birthday party soon so I’ll post it then!

Now 13,
K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

