Probably the last theme

Last week I found out that you wanted me to change the theme. I wanted to change it too. I tried to find which one would fit the blog’s main theme and – after hours of finding, thinking, and discussing – I’ve decided to use this one. The good thing about this theme is that I can change the header: something I’ve wanted to do for a long time. I can also use something called ‘widgets’. I haven’t used this before and I am experimenting with it so please be patient! If you see the right-hand side of the blog, you will see the ‘calendar’ and the ‘search’ option. These are all widgets and I will try to add more. Please comment if you would like me to change something and I will try to do it. You could also suggest a theme for the header and I will change it.

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

