My dog Daisy

Dogs
Dogs are
Dogs are very
Dogs are very cute
Dogs are very cute and
Dogs are very cute and silly.

Small
Small dogs
Small dogs are
Small dogs are even
Small dogs are even cuter

My
My dog
My dog is
My dog is named
My dog is named Daisy

She
She is
She is a
She is a small
She is a small and
She is a small and cute
She is a small and cute dog

Daisy
Daisy likes
Daisy likes to
Daisy likes to play
Daisy likes to play with
Daisy likes to play with her
Daisy likes to play with her toys

She
She shakes
She shakes her
She shakes her head
She shakes her head vigorously
She shakes her head vigorously when
She shakes her head vigorously when playing
She shakes her head vigorously when playing with
She shakes her head vigorously when playing with her
She shakes her head vigorously when playing with her toys

I
I love
I love Daisy

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

