Dear Diary…

Wow! I haven’t posted in a long~ time! Missed me? 😀

Quite recently (yesterday actually), I bought a book about writing. It’s kinda fun. The activities aren’t boring and there are some kool facts about writing. Did you know that some girlz name their diaries? Like Anne Frank for example. She named her diary ‘Kitty’ because she wanted a cat. (Not sure about that fact :p ). I keep a diary and I’m thinking about naming it. Not sure yet. I like to name things a lot!

What would you name your diary?
K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

