Nicknames

Hi, girlz! Since some of us are returning to school soon (not me! 🙂 ), I thought that I would like to write a post on nicknames. I mean, schools are the birthplace of nicknames, right?
Since I was young, I’ve always wanted to have a nickname. In my opinion (which is only mine), I think that nicknames make people kooler. Right now, my nickname is ‘K’. I kinda like it.

What would your nickname be?
K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nicknames

  1. Fudge Brownie says:

    Hi K!!!
    My nickname has always been Soph. But that’s kinda boring dont’cha’think? Cuz it’s just the shorter version of Sophie – I wanted Fudge Brownie to be my nick name or FudgyB but it’s not catching on! Oh well, at least I call myself that! 😉

  2. ksister says:

    It’s very hard to make a nickname catch on, especially one that is not a shorter version of your actual name, but keep trying and people will catch on!

    K

Leave a Reply

