Trends

Hi, girlz! How ya doing?
These days, I’ve been interested in so called ‘trends’ and I have finally found a perfect description for it. It is a evil notion made by people to feed on insecure people and it runs on peer pressure. Nice personification, right? Personally, I think that some things are totally overrated by trends. Like the iPod for example. I’m not saying that it’s bad but I think that some MP3’s give better quality sound. Sure, it looks kool, but don’t we get it just to listen to music? I got one as a birthday present and I think that although it is so fashionable, we could buy better things for a cheaper price.

Don’t give in to peer pressure!
K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trends

  1. Daisy's friend says:

    Yah 🙂 I agree.
    I have an Ipod and it looks kooler than a MP3
    but I guess som nice MP3z can giv better sound
    than an Ipod… :G!!!
    from
    -Daisy’s best friend 🙂 🙂 🙂 –

  2. hannah says:

    WOW u sound soooo brainy in the description of trends!!!!!!!!!….not saying that u aren’t…….brainy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

