Dolls

Hi, girlz!
About a year ago, my mom made a doll for me. From the start to the end it is all knitted. She made it to look kinda like me. Today, I made some clothes for her! She was originally wearing winter clothes so I felt kind of sorry for her. Her new dress looks so professional that even I would want to wear it! Here it is:

Adorable, isn’t it?
K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dolls

  1. hannah says:

    she does look like u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    oooooo la la what a cute dress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (my cuz says so 2!!!!!) i would definetly wear that 2!!!!!!!!!!

    will u make one 4 me 2!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. ksister says:

    Haha! Of course I would make one for you! But it probably won’t even cover your hand!

    K

Leave a Reply

