Scrapbooks

Hi, girlz!
Well, I’ve always wanted to preserve the memories of me and my dog and I finally found a way to do it! I went to a craft store and found an interestingly shaped scrapbook. So, during this week, I’ve been busy making a scrapbook of me and my dog. I had to choose the pictures carefully because there are only eight pages in the scrapbook. Here is the final product!

Tell me what you think!

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Scrapbooks

  1. POKEMON FAN_er says:

    hehe πŸ˜€
    i think your scrapbook is great and kool πŸ™‚
    and ‘ll keep all the memories of you and Daisy together!!!

    I saw that someone wrote that they were Daisy’s best friend~
    well I’m daisy’s ultra best friend and know that she likes me too!!!

    -from POKEMON FAN_er and daisy and K’s ultra friend πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

  2. hannah says:

    howdy………..OMG ure scrapbook is sooooooo coolio!!!!!!!! did i inspire u??!!!???!!!

    awwwwwwww……daisy looks sooooooo cute in all the pics….so do u!!!!!!!!!

    where did u get all the scrapbooking stuff from??????? I NEED 2 KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    hannah!xoxoox

  3. ksister says:

    I got all the stuff at Wheelock Place, 3rd Floor. I’m not sure what the name of the store is, though. I think you’ll like the store.

    K

Leave a Reply

