Cakes

Welcome to K’s kool blog! I absolutely love cakes. I mean who doesn’t! In fact, I love cakes so much that I even have a favorite cake shop! I bought a random cake and it was so cute! It was so tired it had to take an IV. Here, I’ll show it to you.

 

Poor cake, it's so tired!

Poor cake, it's so tired!

If you want to buy one of these cakes or something else the shop’s name is Canele. You can find this shop at Paragon and Orchard Rd next to Isetan.

Delicious!
K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cakes

  1. Fudge Brownie says:

    lol lol lol lol lol!!!
    i LOVE baking too
    and cakes, i have lots of cookbooks and my newest cookbook is all about cake decorating. i love how you can decorate a cake so cool! you can put on buttercream frills and curls, or fondant figures and icing.

  2. ksister says:

    Can’t wait till you make up your own cake! If you send it to my e-mail I could upload it here!
    Hey! New topic! What would you name your cake?

    K

  3. J-Lee says:

    NAME YOUR CAKE??? WHAT ARE YOU TWO BLABBERING ON ABOUT!!!????

  4. ksister says:

    Haha, J-Lee! Here, in K’s kool blog, we don’t need a reason to talk! We just do! That’s the one and only rule: to have the utmost fun with no grown-ups.
    Sooooo, anyway, what would you name your cake?

    K

  5. J-Lee says:

    wait wait wait
    are we talking about REAL cakes or thos cool fake squishy ones?
    If it is REAL cakes, ARENTYA EVER GONNA EAT IT?
    And if its tthe cool fake quishy ones we’re talking about, WHATSAN IV?

  6. ksister says:

    Well, we’re talking about real cakes and an IV is a shot that you get when you’re tired.
    Anyway, WHAT WOULD YOU NAME YOUR CAKE??!!!!!

    K

Leave a Reply

