Dreams

Hello my faithful bloggers! Have you ever had a very weird, good, strange (isn’t that the same as weird?) dream? I have.
You know, dreams are interesting because they portray (I know, difficult language) images we never thought of. Like a lamp that eliminates all light, a cup that talks, etc.

What dreams do you have?
K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dreams

  1. Sophie says:

    Hi K!
    My weirdest dream was half good half bad. I dreamt we were having rehearsals for some school play in the Berek building. The Berek theatre was all renewed. Instead of risers, the chairs were all flat and on the ground normally. Ms Knight Lucas had the lights super dim, and was talking to another teacher. Obviously everyone was talking – but for some reason they were all wearing spangly tie die shirts! I was next to my crush and suddenly there was a powercut and he kissed me! mega heart failure! Then the lights went on and i woke up smiling then i nearly cried because it wasn’t real!
    oh well!

  2. ksister says:

    Well, I guess that dream was mostly good but the only bad thing was that it wasn’t real. Strangely, all my dreams come true in a certain way! Once, I had a dream about a weird staircase and then when a went to a new restaurant that night, I saw exactly the same staircase! So I guess that all dreams do come true! 🙂

    K

Leave a Reply

