Major decisions

OMG, girlz! I have a major decision to make! I’m going to get my hair cut and I am thinking about getting a straight hair perm (my hair is a curly perm right now) but I am not sure if I should! That is why I have decided to let you choose! If I wait, then it will take another 2 months to get my straight hair back. If I do a straight perm, then I can’t go back to curly. You decide.
Should K wait or do a straight perm?
 

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Major decisions

  1. Soph says:

    OMG Kristine! That is soooo crisis, right? We girls have to look good and that’s hard! You know what? I’m in the same dilema!
    I wanted to get my hair cut to my shoulders, but to do that I need straight hair. I mean, if I keep my wavy hair and have it short it will look like someone dropped a nuclear bomb in my hair!!!!!!! (or i got trampled by water buffalo’s, or squashed by a two-ton rock!!!)
    Cut and straight???? Hmmm????
    Wavy and longer???? Hmmm?????

  2. ksister says:

    You can see my total dilema right!
    I think wavy is good but mine is like the spaghetti that is like a spiral!
    It’s your decision!

    K

  3. J-Lee says:

    Girls, girls, order in the court!

    Lets not all go for the straight look! Wel, that actually is one of the two hairstyles there is, so………..
    Oh whatever. Your hair problems are all the same!!!!

Leave a Reply

