Art

Hey guys!

I am making this cool thing in art! I love art! I am making a girly robot with pink hearts and flower and pink things… Anyways, it’s really fun! You don’t need special materials or anything! Just paper (and some color pencils, of course)! Lots of exclamation marks! 🙂
It looks really cool in the end and to make it your own style you just need to calculate angles and stuff but if you know how to make 3D cubes and things it’ll be a pinch. (The whole thing is 3D). Example: I am making a 3D tiara.

I might be able to upload templates so you can see.
Check it out!
K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Art

  1. Soph says:

    HEY K!!!
    Wow – girly pink robot eh? Awesome! You’ve totally inspired me to do a 3D robot version of my fave subject – CATS!!! My Cat is totally gonna be a fashion rebel – purple clashing with green, bows clashing with gloves!! I’m gonna call it the Kitty_Cat_Bot. Nice right?? I’m not sure what colour or breed yet. Maybe a beautiful Tortie Cameo Longhair – that’s one of my most admired breeds! It has stunning, brown velvet, dark red and cream tips to produce a luxurious coat. Lovey-dovey!
    SOPH

  2. Anne says:

    Sigh. I bet you’re better at art than I am now!
    Remember we used to take lessons together?

    I guess, I’m better at drawing comics!

  3. ksister says:

    Wow! Nice going Soph!
    I can’t wait to see it!
    I like the sound of the Tortie Cameo Longhair Robot!
    Show me your Kitty Cat Bot, O.K?

    K

  4. ksister says:

    Wow! Comics!
    I LOVE comics!
    It takes real precision and imagination. You have both!

    K

  5. J-Lee says:

    Is anne the Anonymous>???

  6. J-Lee says:

    What else do you do in your art lessons? Anything with clay?

  7. J-Lee says:

    Hey! I just realised you changed the writing underneath the title ‘K’s Kool Blog’ an changed it from ‘just another wordpress blog’ to ‘the koolest blog on the planet’
    KOOL!:D

Leave a Reply

