Dogs

I absolutely LOVE dogs! Maybe it is because I have one :). Well anyway, they are so lovable, huggable, and last but not least, squeezable! Did I mention they are so cute! Mine is named Daisy and she is a Maltese. She will be one year old on the 14th of January! We will take her to a doggy restaurant (yes, there is such a thing.) and give her a new toy! I hope she likes it…
K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dogs

  1. Soph says:

    Hey Girlz, & especially K!
    Whoa, you sound like you’re really ‘in the moment’ of dogs. Well I’m totally in the moment of cats! I love everything about cats, whether they’re wild (e.g. lions), stray, or domestic. Their eyes are usually ice-encrusted green and their bodies are slack and fine. You get almond shaped eyes, copper eyes, and there are such beautiful cats in the world that they cat catnapped. I saw a picture of skinned lions on GoogleImages and it honestly broke my heart to see by pashion poached – i cried all over the keyboard. Anyone need help with cats? ASK ME! I have tons of books on cats and lotsa info and love!!!
    SOPH

  2. ksister says:

    You seem like you really love cats as much as I love dogs, SOPH!
    We go girlz!
    I’d love to see one of your books!
    Maybe you can become a cat-ologist. 🙂

    K

  3. J-Lee says:

    I love dogs too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They’re sooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    My Grandma has a dog and everytime it is scared its tails starts quivering and she hides in in between her legs!!!

Leave a Reply

