Nymph

Illustration Friday time again! Unfortunately, I couldn’t do last week’s theme as school just started. For this week’s theme – myth – however, I found an old sketch I did about a nymph and colored it in in Photoshop.

Nymph

 

K

About The Empty Notebook

I'm a hopeful illustrator who wishes to change the world through art. I suppose, though, that I'll have to start simple - one sketch at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nymph

  1. Ann says:

    This is gorgeous xx I love the color of her dress!

  2. Haha, thanks! :) Wanted to do green but that looked a bit Tinkerbell-ey LOL

Leave a Reply

